Moscow
Khoroshevskoye Shosse 12 b.1
HOUSE ON BEGOVAYA

back call

HOUSE ON BEGOVAYA

Daily rent of apartments in the center of Moscow

Rent an apartment for a day near m. Begovaya

Our company offers excellent options to rent apartments for a day or other short term in an excellent new house on Begovaya metro station - within walking distance from the metro and with excellent views of the city. Renting an apartment at the price of a hotel room in a medium-priced hotel is an excellent choice for people who value comfort and coziness.

Our
advantages
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking space
  • Guarded house
  • Elevator
  • Transfer
  • Computer

Reservation

What are we ready to offer?

Our service is ready to offer you fully furnished and ready-to-eat guests apartments located at: Moscow, Khoroshevskoye Shosse 12 p.1, LCD "HOUSE ON BEGOVAYA". Excellent conditions for staying in the house are due to several positive moments that will help you make the right choice in our favor:

Why should we stay with us?

Believe that the hotel room, despite a number of advantages, is not always the best option. The higher price, the inconvenient mode of settling and clearing rooms, the uncertainty about neighbors in the rooms nearby - these circumstances clearly speak in favor of the fact that it is best to rent an apartment for a day in the center of Moscow and get at your disposal a full-fledged apartment.

Please contact us at the phone number listed on the website and in the shortest possible time you will be able to settle into a comfortable apartment. Daily rent of apartments on Begovaya can be provided at an adequate price and for a short time.

We accept for payment

payments.png

payments.png

Contact Us





About us

HOUSE ON BEGOVAYA

 

When a person goes to another city, then the option where to stay, he has two - a hotel or apartment for rent. The specific choice depends on the individual preferences of each. Adherents of rent of apartments name weight of advantages of such decision. One of the first advantages that this type of lease in Moscow possesses is financial savings. Usually the rental price for a day is lower than the cost of a hotel room, even if the class of the latter is much inferior to it.

We offer:

Comfortable transfer (airport, car and railway stations);
A wide selection of spacious premium apartments;
Step accessibility to the metro and historical values of the city
Comfortable designer furniture;
Necessary household and kitchen appliances (washing machines, water heaters, refrigerators, air conditioners, microwaves and much more);
Electronics (TVs and home theaters, media centers, game consoles and so on);
Various means of communication (high-speed Internet, digital TV more than 300 channels).

You will like renting a house for a day, because:

apartments are more familiar than numbers, you create a special feeling of being "at home";
when renting apartments you will encounter fewer formalities;
we will pick you the apartments with the desired furnishings for every taste.

г. Москва
ул.Хорошевское шоссе 12 с.1
ЖК ДОМ НА БЕГОВОЙ

обратный
звонок

ДОМ НА БЕГОВОЙ

Посуточная аренда квартир в центре Москвы

Снять квартиру на сутки возле м. Беговая

Наша компания предлагает отличные варианты, чтобы снять апартаменты на сутки или иной непродолжительный срок времени в отличном новом доме на м. Беговая – в шаговой доступности от метро и с отличным видом на город. Аренда квартиры по цене гостиничного номера в отеле средней ценовой категории – прекрасный выбор для людей, которые ценят комфорт и уют.

Наши
преимущества
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Паркинг
  • Охраняемый дом
  • Лифт
  • Трансфер
  • Компьютер

Забронировать

Что мы готовы предложить?

Наш сервис готов предложить вам для проживания полностью благоустроенные и готовые к немедленному приёму гостей квартиры, расположенные по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Хорошевское шоссе 12 с.1, ЖК "ДОМ НА БЕГОВОЙ". Отличные условия для пребывания в доме обусловлены сразу несколькими положительными моментами, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор в нашу пользу:

Почему стоит остановиться у нас?

Поверьте, что номер в отеле, несмотря на ряд преимуществ, далеко не всегда является оптимальным вариантом. Более высокая цена, неудобный режим заселения и освобождения номеров, неизвестность относительно соседей в номерах неподалёку – это обстоятельства явно говорят в пользу того, что лучше всего снять квартиру на сутки в центре Москвы и получить в своё распоряжение полноценную квартиру.

Обращайтесь к нам по номеру телефона, указанному на сайте, и в кратчайшие сроки вы сможете заселиться в уютную квартиру. Посуточная аренда квартир на Беговой может быть предоставлена по адекватной цене и за короткое время.

Мы принимаем к оплате

payments.png

payments.png

Напишите нам





О нас

ДОМ НА БЕГОВОЙ

 

Когда человек отправляется в другой город, то варианта, где остановиться, у него два – гостиница или квартира посуточно. Конкретный выбор зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений каждого. Приверженцы аренды квартир называют массу преимуществ такого решения. Одно из первых преимуществ, которыми обладает данный вид аренды в Москве – это финансовая экономия. Обычно цена аренды за сутки в них ниже, нежели стоимость номера в отеле, даже если класс последнего значительно ей уступает.

Мы предлагаем:

  • Комфортабельный трансфер (аэропорт, авто и жд вокзалы)
  • Широкий выбор просторных квартир
  • Шаговую доступность до метро и исторических ценностей города
  • Комфортную дизайнерскую мебель
  • Необходимую бытовую и кухонную технику (стиральные машины, водонагреватели, холодильники, кондиционеры, микроволновые печи и многое другое);
  • Электронику (телевизоры и домашние кинотеатры, медиацентры, игровые приставки и так далее);
  • Различные средства коммуникации (высокоскоростной интернет, цифровое ТВ более 300 каналов).


Аренда жилья на сутки понравится вам, потому что:

квартиры привычнее номеров, у вас создаётся особое ощущение пребывания «как дома»;
при аренде квартир вы столкнётесь с меньшим количеством формальностей;
мы подберём вам апартаменты с желаемой обстановкой на любой вкус